Board of Directors

Victoria Wallace – Vice President

University of Connecticut
Department of Extension
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
860.885.2826 Fax: 860.886.1164
Victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

 

Click here for past presidents


Dustyn Nelson, CANP – Secretary

Kogut Nursery, LLC
625 Yale Avenue
Meriden, CT 06450
203.686.0252
dustyncnelson@gmail.com

 

 


Maggie Bridge, CANP – Treasurer

Sam Bridge Nursery & Greenhouse
437 North St
Greenwich, CT 06830-3950
203.869.3418
maggie@sambridge.com

 


Lydia Gompper, CANP – Secretary

Monrovia
41 Floydville Road
Granby, CT 06035
860.748.6867
lgompper@monrovia.com

 


David Gindek – President

Planters Choice
140 Huntingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
203.364.5202 Fax: 203.426.8057
dgindek@planterschoice.com


Mark Schuman – Executive Secretary

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
mschuman@ssmgt.com

 


Lisa Elder, CANP – Director

Natureworks
518 Forest Rd
Northford, CT 06472-1485
203.484.2748
greengardengirl22@att.net


Brian Hall – Director

Hardscabble Farms
45 Hardscrabble Road
North Salem, NY  10560-1008
914.669.5633
brian@hardscrabblefarms.com


Robert St. Jacques – Past President

Four Seasons Landscaping
PO Box 245 – 836 Palisado Ave
Windsor, CT 06095
860.688.7130 Fax: 860.688.3856
Bob@fourseasonsland.com

 


Chris Valley, CANP – Director

Prides Corner Farms, Inc
122 Waterman Rd
Lebanon, CT 06249-1827
860.642.7535
cvalley@pridescorner.com


Lisa Stevens, CAE – Executive Assistant

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
info@cnla.biz

 


Logo-Kowalski

The Kowalski Group, LLC, CNLA Lobbyists/Government Relations

Website

Linda Kowalski, President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.5730
LKowalski@thekowalskigroup.com

Karen Weeks, Vice-President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.9430
kweeks@thekowaskigroup.com

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Supervisory Custom Grounds Turf and Ornamental 3A License Prep Course

    February 20 at 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
  2. Supervisory Custom Grounds Turf and Ornamental 3A License Prep Course

    February 21 at 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
  3. CNLA Ski & Ride Day

    February 27 at 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
  4. Supervisory Custom Grounds Turf and Ornamental 3A License Prep Course

    February 27 at 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
  5. Supervisory Custom Grounds Turf and Ornamental 3A License Prep Course

    February 28 at 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Find a Pro


Looking to upgrade but prefer to keep your hands clean? No problem! Visit the Find a Pro page to locate a professional in your area.

Find a professional