Board of Directors

Victoria Wallace – President

University of Connecticut
Department of Extension
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
860.885.2826 Fax: 860.886.1164
Victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

 

Click here for past presidents


Dustyn Nelson, CANP – Vice President

Frank’s Landscaping Construction
PO Box 881
Somers, CT 06071-0881
(860) 749-2100
dustyncnelson@gmail.com

 

 


Maggie Bridge, CANP – Treasurer

Sam Bridge Nursery & Greenhouse
437 North St
Greenwich, CT 06830-3950
203.869.3418
maggie@sambridge.com

 


Lydia Gompper, CANP – Secretary

Monrovia
41 Floydville Road
Granby, CT 06035
860.748.6867
lgompper@monrovia.com

 


David Gindek – Immediate Past President

Planters Choice
140 Huntingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
203.364.5202 Fax: 203.426.8057
dgindek@planterschoice.com


Mark Schuman – Executive Secretary

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
mschuman@ssmgt.com

 


Lisa Elder, CANP – Director

Natureworks
518 Forest Rd
Northford, CT 06472-1485
203.484.2748
greengardengirl22@att.net


Brian Hall – Director

Hardscabble Farms
45 Hardscrabble Road
North Salem, NY  10560-1008
914.669.5633
brian@hardscrabblefarms.com


Robert St. Jacques – Director

Four Seasons Landscaping
PO Box 245 – 836 Palisado Ave
Windsor, CT 06095
860.688.7130 Fax: 860.688.3856
Bob@fourseasonsland.com

 


Chris Valley, CANP – Director

Prides Corner Farms, Inc
122 Waterman Rd
Lebanon, CT 06249-1827
860.642.7535
cvalley@pridescorner.com


Lisa Stevens, CAE – Executive Assistant

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
info@cnla.biz

 


Logo-Kowalski

The Kowalski Group, LLC, CNLA Lobbyists/Government Relations

Website

Linda Kowalski, President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.5730
LKowalski@thekowalskigroup.com

Karen Weeks, Vice-President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.9430
kweeks@thekowaskigroup.com

 


Upcoming Events

  1. Boxwood Blight, Expert Panel

    April 27 at 2:00 pm
  2. 2019 Summer Field Day

    July 17 at 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
  3. 2020 CNLA Winter Symposium

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Thursday, January 23, 2020

Find a Pro


Looking to upgrade but prefer to keep your hands clean? No problem! Visit the Find a Pro page to locate a professional in your area.

Find a professional