Board of Directors

David Gindek – President

Planters Choice
140 Huntingtown Road
Newtown, CT 06470
203.364.5202 Fax: 203.426.8057
dgindek@planterschoice.com

 

Click here for past presidents


Victoria Wallace – Vice President

University of Connecticut
Department of Extension
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
860.885.2826 Fax: 860.886.1164
Victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

 


Emily Magazzi, CANP – Treasurer

Green Earth Ag & Turf
53 East Industrial Road #C4
Branford, CT 06405
866.374.5101 Fax: 203.702.4907
emily@greenearthagandturf.com

 


Dustyn Nelson, CANP – Secretary

Kogut Nursery, LLC
625 Yale Avenue
Meriden, CT 06450
203.686.0252
dustyncnelson@gmail.com

 


Robert St. Jacques – Past President

Four Seasons Landscaping
PO Box 245 – 836 Palisado Ave
Windsor, CT 06095
860.688.7130 Fax: 860.688.3856
Bob@fourseasonsland.com


Mark Schuman – Executive Secretary

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
mschuman@ssmgt.com

 


Maggie Bridge, CANP – Director

Sam Bridge Nursery & Greenhouse
437 North St
Greenwich, CT 06830-3950
203.869.3418
maggie@sambridge.com

 


Lydia Gompper, CANP – Director

Monrovia
41 Floydville Road
Granby, CT 06035
860.748.6867
lgompper@monrovia.com

 


Brian Hall – Director

Hardscabble Farms
45 Hardscrabble Road
North Salem, NY  10560-1008
914.669.5633
brian@hardscrabblefarms.com

 


Lisa Stevens, CAE – Executive Assistant

Connecticut Nursery and Landscape Association
PO Box 30
One Regency Drive
Bloomfield, CT 06002
800.562.0610 Fax 860.286.0787
info@cnla.biz

 


Logo-Kowalski

The Kowalski Group, LLC, CNLA Lobbyists/Government Relations

Website

Linda Kowalski, President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.5730
LKowalski@thekowalskigroup.com

Karen Weeks, Vice-President
The Kowalski Group, LLC
Cell 860.983.9430
kweeks@thekowaskigroup.com

 


Upcoming Events

  1. 2019 Winter Symposium Exhibitor Registration

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Thursday, January 24, 2019
  2. 2019 Winter Symposium Attendee Registration

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – Thursday, January 24, 2019
  3. 2019 Summer Field Day

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
  4. 2020 CNLA Winter Symposium

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Thursday, January 23, 2020

Find a Pro


Looking to upgrade but prefer to keep your hands clean? No problem! Visit the Find a Pro page to locate a professional in your area.

Find a professional